TEACHING STAFF 2024

Principal:

Mr J. Wilton

M.Ed. Leadership, B.Sc, Dip Tchg

ART DEPARTMENT Head of Department: Assistant Head of Department; Assistant Teachers:

BUSINESS DEPARTMENT Head of Department: Assistant Teachers:

CAREERS DEPARTMENT Transition Services Manager: Assistant Teachers:

DRAMA DEPARTMENT Head of Department: Assistant Teachers:

ENGLISH DEPARTMENT Head of Department: Assistant Heads of Department:

Assistant Teachers:

LANGUAGES DEPARTMENT Head of Department: Assistant Teachers:

LEARNING SUPPORT SENCO: Assistant Teacher:

MATHEMATICS DEPARTMENT Head of Department: Assistant Head of Department:

Assistant Teachers:

Deputy Principal: Miss G. Sparling-Fenton B.B.S., T.T.Cert. Assistant Principal: Mr J. Kitchin B.Sc., B.Com., Dip.Tchg. Ms. T McSherry Mrs C. Nowell-Usticke Mr M. Beamish Ms. K. Mines

Mrs R. Hulls Mr L. Russell Miss G. Sparling-Fenton Ms Z. Thompson

Mrs H. Tasker Mrs A. Onekawa Mr J. Kitchin Mr M. Whiting

Mr M. Brebner Mrs J. Hanham Mrs P. Hayes

Mr W Barnes Mr S. Murfitt Mrs N. Lewis Miss K. Wilson Mrs N. Littley-Va'asili Ms R. Zapasnik Mrs H. Read Mrs P. Hayes Miss M. Gertsch Mrs J. Hanham Mr W. Drabble Mrs C. Thomas Miss E. Lythgoe

Mr S. Lowry Mrs A. Vennell Miss R. Hapuku Miss M Gertsch Mrs F. MacLean Mrs T. Homan-Smith

Miss E. Lythgoe Ms F. Openshaw

Mr S. Caldwell Mr A. Daley Mrs F. England Mr C. Thompson Mr W. Bird Mrs H. Bell Mr F. Ramos Mr M. Whiting Mr M. Hardgrave Abe Mrs M.Van Groenewoud **Deputy Principal:**

Mr S. Wallace

B.Sci., PG Dip. Sci., PG Dip. Tchg.

Mr R. Cargill

Mrs E Cargill

Mrs A. Hames

Ms A. Scott

Mr M Bruin

Ms L. Hargreaves

Miss F. McDonald

Miss S. Anderson

Mrs N. Johnson

Mr I. Johnson

Mrs D. Taylor

Mrs E Martin

Mr J. Lloyd

Ms A. Moys Mr J. Lumbreras

Mr P. Lower

Mr S. Brown

Ms B. Jones

Mrs L. Meagher

Mrs N. Johnson

Ms F. Openshaw

Mr M. McGovern

Mr S Grapes

Assistant Principal:

Mr W Bird

B.Sc., Dip.Tchg.

MUSIC DEPARTMENT Head of Department: Assistant Teacher:

ORS STUDENTS UNIT Head of Department: Assistant Teachers:

PHYSICAL EDUCATION DEPARTMENT Head of Department: Assistant Head of Department: Assistant Teachers:

SCIENCE DEPARTMENT

Head of Department: Assistant Head of Department:

Assistant Teachers:

SOCIAL SCIENCES DEPARTMENT Head of Department: Assistant Head of Department: Assistant Teachers:

TECHNOLOGY

DEPARTMENT

Department:

Head of Department:

Assistant Heads of

Assistant Teachers:

Mr R. Gaffaney Mr J. Bradshaw Mrs C. Millar Mrs S. Burgess Ms K. Mines Mr L. Russell Miss R. Hapuku Miss E. Lythgoe Mrs T. Homan-Smith

Miss A Smith Mrs L. Baker Mr P. Sandkuijl Ms S. Smith Ms K. McLennan Mr C. Vose Mr R. Reiter Mr S. Grapes Miss F. Potae Mrs S. Coram-Okane